FREEBIE and $2 coupon for you!!!!

Hello! Happy Wednesday!
This week I have a 3 NEW items on sale today only.
And if you haven’t come by to visit the M3 forum,
you still have a few days left to check it out!
The M3 birthday sale ends this weekend!



and this old one:

All are 50% off through Wednesday only!


By Sylvie – rarou47





Come and play along with us!
ALL PARTICIPANTS to this challenge will get this special gift!

And here is a speak peek of the new SEPTEMBER M3 that will be released this FRIDAY!

I’ll I’ll be doing my live CHAT today!!!!
And I’ll give a $2 coupon and this GIFT for all participants!
So you can’t miss it!!!!


FYI – 10pm São Paulo and Thurs 9/15 at 9am Kuala Lumpur and 11am Sydney

You will receive this after the chat:

and this:

See you there!!!!

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.