SOSN and New Designer Chat TODAY! Coupons+Gift

Good Wednesday morning, my friends!
I hope everyone is having a fantastic week so far.
And what Wednesdays means? That is
Something Old, Something New (SOSN) day at The Lilypad!


My fist kit is the NEW GRUNGE COLLECTION SHAPES #1 :




Be sure to grab them TODAY as tomorrow they
will be with the regular price again!

In other news, it’s almost time for the March Mixed Media Monthly!
Watch your inbox on Friday morning
for the releases of all the products.

And LATER TODAY I’ll be at TLP’s CHAT!!!
So make sure to catch it!
I have prepared some surprises for the participants…just saying.


March 16 (Wed) at 4pm EDT/1pm PDT – New Designer Chat
FYI – 5pm São Paulo. 8pm London, 9pm Berlin,
and Thurs March 17 at 7am in Sydney

I hope you can be there !!!!
Thanks for reading! Happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.